Jeremy in Galicia

Just another WordPress.com site

The Return of “Un americano en Galicia”

After a long hiatus after episode one, I’ve finally put together chapters two and three of “Un americano en Galicia” (Check the page tab in the upper right corner).  Óscar recently gave me some video editing software that he has and it has been pretty fun messing around with it.  I’ve got enough material filmed to shoot out a few more videos here in the coming days so stay tuned…

Also, here’s a quick video that simply just didn’t make the cut for the project.  I still feel compelled to show it though.  Rush hour in Galicia.

Gallego Traffic Jam

February 9, 2011 - Posted by | Uncategorized

2 Comments »

  1. Hello, I like the video of the traffic in your part of galicia, could I use it on my blog? see http://www.galicianoroeste.wordpress.com

    Comment by timmmyd | February 15, 2011 | Reply


Leave a comment